9/17/24:
- Added a secret page (well, you can access it pretty easily, so maybe it's not that secret...) - there were some other little things between now and 12 days ago, but they weren't really that notable. - that dastardly button code? nah. 9/8/24:
- Reworked the whole art page so that not all of the images loaded at once. It's like a LOT of gifs, which MIGHT get intensive for some PCs? At least that's the reason why I reworked it.
-changed my button code,,,,,,, it's SO much more dastardly now...... copy it and put it in your website..... if you DARE!!!! HO HO HO!!!!


9/7/24:
- TOGGLE FOR THE NAVNOTE!!!!! REJOICE!!!!
- brought back the normal version of the NavNote. The toggle works now, so I can get away w it being bigger.
- Added other page. it's mostly just a testing ground for js functions I want to add to the site, though.
9/6/24:
- FINALLY centered the goddamn grid element on the main page. now it doesn't shit the bed on smaller resolutions.
9/5/24:
-changed the index of the site, making it into a sort of warning page before the main one. It's a nice idea I yoinked from other websites.
-removed the volume-lowering script from the main site, as the warning site recommends setting your volume beforehand.
-added a little "previous/next" thing to most blog entries. This way, it's easier to go from entry to entry w/o having to go on the main blog page a million times.
9/2/2024:
-TODABOR DAY IS A LABOR DAY
-changed the general theme of the main site since it's September now. I think it's a fun idea to change the site color every month, so I'll try to do that.
- removed the "WHERE TO, BUDDY?" part of the navigation note. It's a bit of flair loss, but it's at least a band-aid fix for smaller screens until I can figure out how to toggle it.
8/25/2024:
-scrapped the door idea.
-added a hover transition for the art page's art.

8/24/2024:
-added changelog
-added js to reduce the volume of the index's music, and added an autoplay warning (there's like a second of delay to this on my computer. I wouldn't be so worried abt that normally, but it could be longer on different devices. If you see this lmk if it's more than a second)
-cropped the sona image and put it in my little intro textbox. Having myself on the right was neat for a 1920x1080 screen, but for pretty much ANY screen smaller than that it would either look weird or add a horizontal scrollbar. oops.